Joint Commission International Certification

joint-commission Vithas

“The Joint Commission is the nation’s oldest and largest standards-setting and accrediting body in healthcare. To earn and maintain The Joint Commission’s Gold Seal of Approval™, an organization must undergo an on-site survey by a Joint Commission survey team at least every three years. (Laboratories must be surveyed every two years.)

Joint Commission International (JCI) extends The Joint Commission’s mission worldwide by assisting international healthcare organizations, public health agencies, health ministries and others to improve the quality and safety of patient care in more than 90 countries.

JCI offers accreditation for general hospitals and academic medical centers, ambulatory care facilities, clinical laboratories, home care agencies, nursing and rehabilitation centers, medical transport organizations, and primary care services. JCI also offers Clinical Care Program Certification for treatment of a specific disease (such as diabetes mellitus Type 2), condition (such as acute myocardial infarction), or clinical care service (such as joint replacement).”

Contact or request a quote



Telephone( w/ Country Code - required)





I have read and accept the basic data protection information applicable

Logo Vithas xanit international hospital

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further details.

Leave us your contact details and query, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.